CALGARY, Jan. 5, 2017 /CNW/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its fourth-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on January 18, 2017.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on January 18, 2017.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.  

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at http://www.cpr.ca/en/investors/earnings-releases

A replay of the fourth-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to February 15, 2017 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 38021965.

Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at: http://www.cpr.ca/en/investors/earnings-releases

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE:CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific


Source: Canadian Pacific